Conditions d’utilisation

Acceptation de l’utilisateur

En utilisant le site, toute personne physique (ci-après « l’Utilisateur ») accepte expressément les conditions générales du site, c’est-à-dire les Mentions légales, la Politique de confidentialité des données et les présentes Conditions d’utilisation, et accepte d’être liée par celles-ci sans aucune condition, limitation et/ou modification (ensemble les « Conditions générales »). En cas de modification ou de mise à jour, les Conditions d’utilisation modifiées seront mises en ligne sur le site, en indiquant le titre et la date de la dernière mise à jour. L’Utilisateur devra consulter régulièrement le site afin de se tenir informé de tout changement ou mise à jour apportée aux Conditions d’utilisation.

 

Règles générales d’utilisation du Site

Au préalable, l’Utilisateur reconnaît que D’Ornano Partners (ci-après : le « Cabinet « ) est titulaire des droits d’auteur sur le contenu du présent site et s’engage ainsi à ne pas reproduire, distribuer, vendre, copier ou imprimer son contenu à des fins autres que purement personnelles, en indiquant la date, l’auteur et la source. Ainsi, l’Utilisateur s’oblige à utiliser le site à des fins non publicitaires ou commerciales, conformément aux lois et aux exigences juridiques applicables.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Par les présentes, l’Utilisateur reconnaît que le site ne fournit que des renseignements à caractère général, et qu’il ne contient en aucun cas des avis ou conseils juridiques pouvant constituer une consultation juridique.

Le Cabinet n’est pas responsable des pertes ou dommages pouvant résulter de l’utilisation d’informations obtenues sans confirmation ou consentement préalable. En utilisant ce site, l’Utilisateur s’engage à ne pas partager d’informations privées et confidentielles par le biais de courriels volontaires, à défaut de quoi il engagerait sa propre responsabilité. Ce type d’envoi ne créer pas de relation avocat-client.

Toute personne physique est également responsable de la protection de son ordinateur, téléphone ou de tout autre appareil utilisé pour accéder au site. Le Cabinet n’octroie aucune garantie quant aux éventuels virus ou autres erreurs techniques pouvant survenir.

 

Droit de propriété

Le site et tous ses éléments, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, tout texte, article, bulletin, communiqué de presse, présentation, brochure, illustration, photographie, logiciel, animation numérique, dessin, logo, sont et restent la propriété exclusive du Cabinet.

L’Utilisateur ne peut reproduire, représenter, afficher, modifier, adapter et/ou traduire, en tout ou partie, gratuitement ou à titre onéreux, le site ou tout élément du site, sans le consentement préalable et écrit du Cabinet.

Par exception à ce qui précède, le Cabinet accorde aux Utilisateurs le droit de télécharger sur leur ordinateur personnel les publications juridiques et tout autre document, propriété du Cabinet, qui sont mis à la disposition des Utilisateurs, sous forme de fichier téléchargeable. Sous réserve des dispositions particulières indiquées dans ces documents, les Utilisateurs sont autorisés à conserver une copie des fichiers téléchargés, à imprimer ces documents et à les partager (sauf à des fins commerciales) pour autant qu’aucune modification ne leur soit apportée.

Toute citation doit obligatoirement mentionner la source du document ou le site de provenance, le nom de l’auteur et, le cas échéant, sa date de publication et son numéro.

 

Liens hypertextes

Le Cabinet s’assure que le site ne comporte aucun lien hypertexte donnant directement ou indirectement accès à des sites ou pages de sites dont le contenu est contraire aux principes essentiels de la profession d’avocat et prend toutes les mesures nécessaires pour les supprimer à défaut. Au-delà de cette obligation déontologique, le Cabinet ne peut voir sa responsabilité civile engagée en raison de liens hypertextes renvoyant directement ou indirectement vers des sites tiers.

Le Cabinet s’assure de renvoyer vers des sites ou des pages de sites conformément aux règles de la profession et ne saurait être tenu responsable des dommages ou erreurs techniques pouvant être causés par des éventuels virus ou défaillances de ces sites tiers.

 

Autres dispositions

Le site est strictement limité à l’usage privé des Utilisateurs.

Le site Internet et les documents, informations et données qu’il contient sont destinés à fournir des informations générales et non exhaustives relatives au Cabinet et à ses domaines d’activité, et ne peuvent être considérés ou interprétés comme fournissant des conseils juridiques et/ou comme un démarchage, une sollicitation et/ou une offre de services.

Chaque Utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage qui pourrait être fait des informations qu’il contient. Le Cabinet n’est pas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects pouvant résulter de l’utilisation par l’Utilisateur des informations contenues sur le site.

Au même titre, le Cabinet ne garantit pas l’accès continu, sans interruption, au site et ne saurait être tenu responsable des dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations diffusées sur le site.

 

Droit applicable

L’utilisation de ce site et les conditions d’utilisation elles-mêmes sont régies et interprétées conformément à la loi hongroise et tous les litiges y afférents seront déterminés exclusivement par les tribunaux Hongrois.

 

Contact

Si vous avez des questions concernant les Conditions d’utilisation, veuillez consulter les Mentions légales pour obtenir des informations sur les personnes pouvant être contactés.

General terms and conditions

Acceptance by the User

In using the Website, each physical person (hereinafter the “User“) accepts the Website’s conditions of use, i.e. the Legal Information, the Data Privacy Policy and these Terms and Conditions, and agrees to be bound by them without any conditions, limitations, and/or modifications (together the “Terms of Use”). The Terms of Use and any document forming such may be amended by us from time to time. In the event of amendments or updates, the amended and restated Terms of Use (and/or, if applicable, these Terms and Conditions) shall be uploaded onto the Website, indicating the effective wording and the date of the latest update. The User shall regularly check the Website to remain informed of any change or update made to our Terms of Use.

The general rules of using the Website

You acknowledge that D’Ornano Partners (hereinafter: the “Firm” or the “Law Firm”) is entitled to the copyrights of the content of the present website, therefore you agree not to reproduce, distribute, sell, copy or print its content other than for your own personal use. It is permitted to use the articles and publications uploaded to the website in the interest of your own academic research and work, with the appropriate indication of the date, author and the source.
You agree not to use the Website for advertising or commercial purposes. You hereby accept to use the Website without breaching any relevant laws and applicable legal requirements.

Limitation of liability

You hereby acknowledge that the Website provides only general information on issues related to the legal sector, and it in no case contains extensive and official legal opinions and/or advice of such nature. The Firm is not responsible for your loss or damage resulting from relying on the information contained on the Website without any prior investigation, confirmation or affirmation. You may not rely on the content of this Website. By using this Website You agree not to share private and confidential information via unbidden e-mails, otherwise you shall bear its consequences. Unbidden e-mails do not create a lawyer-client relationship.
You are responsible for the protection of your computer, phone, or any device used in accessing the Website, while the Firm makes no warranties for the viruses, bugs or any other technical error.

Proprietary rights of the website

The Website and any work and material composing the Website, including, but not limited to, any text, article, newsletter, press release, presentation, brochure, illustration, photograph, software, digital animation, drawing, logo, are and remain the exclusive property of the Law Firm.
Users cannot reproduce, represent, display, modify, adapt and/or translate, whether in part or in whole and whether for free or for financial consideration, the Website and/or any work and material composing the Website, and cannot reproduce, represent, display such translation, modification, adaptation, whether in part or in whole, whether for free or for financial consideration, without the prior and written consent of the Firm.
As an exception to the foregoing, the Law Firm grants to Users the right to download on their personal computer the legal publications and any other documents, property of the Law Firm, which are made available to the Users, in a computer file form, for the express purpose of being downloaded by the Users. With regard to these files, and subject to the specific provisions indicated on these documents, the Users are allowed to keep a copy of the files downloaded, to print these documents and to share them (except for commercial purposes) so long as no modification is made to them.
Any quotation shall necessarily reproduce the title of the document or of the Website where the document is made available, the name of the author and, as appropriate, its date of publication and number.

Hypertext links

The Firm ensures that the Website contains no hyperlink giving direct or indirect access to websites or website pages whose content is contrary to the essential principles of the legal practice and takes all measures necessary to delete them if such website should be deemed as contrary to the essential precepts of the legal practice. The Firm, however, does not undertake legal liability beyond this ethical obligation.
The Website provides links to other websites. The Firm is not responsible or liable for the (i) content, and (ii) the loss, damages or technical errors of your device caused by the viruses, bugs or failure of such other websites.

Other provisions

The Website is strictly limited to personal use by the Users.
The Website and any documents, information and data provided therein are intended to provide non-exhaustive, general information relating to the Law Firm and its areas of business, and cannot be regarded or interpreted as providing legal advice and/or as a canvassing, a solicitation and/or an offer of services.
Users are solely liable for any use of the information contained therein and the Law Firm shall not be held responsible for, and shall be exempt from all liability in respect of any damages, direct, indirect or otherwise, arising from the use of the information provided on the Website by the Users.
The Law Firm does not warrant for the continuous access to the Website, without any interruption.The Law Firm shall not be held liable for damages resulting from fraudulent access by a third party leading to changes in information broadcast on the Website.

Governing law

The use of this Website and the Terms of Use themselves are governed by, construed and interpreted in accordance with, the law of Hungary and all related disputes shall be determined exclusively by the ordinary courts of Hungary.

Contact

If you have questions regarding the Terms of Use, or, more particularly, these Terms and Conditions, for contacting information, please see the Legal notices.